Jane Reason

Deputy Head
Emma Oxnam

Business Manager
Tracy Rose (in school Weds and Thurs only)

Engagement Leader and Designated Safeguarding & Well Being Lead
Claire Hatliff

Information Manager
Nicki Hayward

HR Office and Heads PA
Sharon Ungless

Receptionist and Administrator
Holly Weaver

Teaching Staff
Pauline Bird
Kim Harris
Suzie Keable
Tracey Leslie
Rebecca Morgan (also SENDCo)
Elliot Oates
Debbie Poulton
Nancy Sinclair
Hannah Sarjeant

Learning Support Assistants
Emily Bennett
Sanchia Bettany
Darci Boamah
Christian Burrup
Sue Elsom
Julie Frost
Sharna Frost
Julia Ghumra
Jodie Hamlin
Andy Lambert
Yasmin Monroe
Sandra Nagle
Sabrina Nicholas
Shannan Nicholas
Dani Overy
Jessica Pratt
Aly Woollins

Minibus Driver
Eamonn Harvey

Andrew Lambell